Retropolis Live!

Tuesday, September 28, 2010

a-ha - New Compilation Album '25'

Deluxe three disc (two CDs + NTSC/Region 0 DVD) edition includes bonus DVD featuring 17 career-spanning video clips. 2010 collection from the Norwegian Pop trio. After nine albums, an iconic music video, and sales of more than 36 million worldwide, 2010 celebrates a-ha's 25th anniversary and final year together. The album includes 38 a-ha favorites including 'Take On Me', 'The Sun Always Shines On TV', 'Cry Wolf' and 'Velvet' plus the brand new track 'Butterfly, Butterfly (The Last Hurrah)'. Warner. 

Release date October 12th. Pre-Order from Amazon Now! 

1 comment: