Retropolis Live!

Wednesday, December 8, 2010

Duran Duran - New Release...All You Need Is Now!

December 8th free download from iTunes of the title track 
“All You Need Is Now”

“All You Need Is Now”, produced by Mark Ronson which features guest vocals by Ana Matronic of the Scissor Sisters and string arrangements contributed by Owen Pallett, will be the bands thirteenth studio album and will be released on iTunes on December 21st before receiving a physical CD release in February of 2011. If you loved “Rio” the new album will  bring you back to the 80’s!

Track List:
01. All You Need Is Now
02. Blame The Machines
03. Being Followed
04. Leave A Light On
05. Safe
06. Girl Panic
07. The Man Who Stole A Leopard
08. Runway Runaway
09. Before the Rain

No comments:

Post a Comment